Happy New Year!!!

Hey guys, I’m sorry that I didn’t post anything on Saturday. But it was New years Eve and I was with my friends and I was having a good time.

First of all I want to wish you all a very happy 2017 and may all your wishes come true!
I’ll tell you my new years resolution in a bit but first I want to tell you about my New Years Eve!

So I went to my friends house, my parents were also going out so I went there a little bit earlier as the rest of my friends. I had dinner with her and her family and it’s was very delicious. Then the rest of our friends came and we had a game night. I’m usually not a big fan of playing games but this time it was really fun. After the games we went to the ‘ youth house’ I don’t know how to say it properly in English. But it’s basically a big room with a bar where you can come with your friends and have a drink that doesn’t cost you a fortune. So we went there to have a little party. It was really fun though I wasn’t really there with my thoughts. As the clock struck 12 everybody was having their new years kiss and there was me who has never kissed anybody. But besides that I was having a nice time with all my friends and almost everybody from my school was there.

My New Years resolutions

  • I want to try to eat more healthy and just live a little bit healthier.
  • I want to pass my last year in high school and hopefully go to the university that I want to go. Ans also study something that I really like.
  • I want to remain friends with all the people that I love, I know that it will be hard because they all stay close to their home and I’m going to study in a bigger city.
  • Hopefully do something about my anxiety. Try to be more social ( trying to talk to new people, you guys know I’m not good at that ( see my post Anxiety) or just talk more to my friends I have now and hopefully one day I will have the courage to talk to my crush, this will probably never happen)
  • When I will be at university, hopefully I will be able to make some new friends because else it will be a very lonely year.
  • I want to try and relax more.
  • My last one, hopefully make more awesome post and stories for you guys!

happy-2017-new-year-pictures10.jpg

Hopefully you liked this, if you want to share your resolutions with me, leave them in the comments below!

xxx L.

Leave a Reply

