New camera lens!?

Hey guys, I need your help again ( or the help of people who know something about cameras and lenses.

So right now I have the canon eos 700d with the kit lens ( 18-55 mm) but I’m looking to buy a new lens but I don’t know which one and I don’t really know much about camera.

So I’m thinking of buying a travel lens so that I don’t have to switch to much but I still want to be able to zoom in quite a lot and take normal pictures.

So now my question which lens should I buy, right now I’m looking at the tamron 18-200 mm but I really have no idea!

Who can help me with my problem I will be very thankful if somebody can help me!

xxx L.

Leave a Reply

