Pretty Little Liars s07e10 ~ Spoilers!!!

Hey guys, so today I wanted to share my thoughts on the summer finale.

The way Hanna was treating Noel wasn’t the best but hey she was being bad ass! We all get that she wanted revenge and find out if he was Mary’s second child but as we find out further in the episode the blood doesn’t match the  DNA.

Meanwhile the other girls called the cops and well lets just say that it wasn’t their best plan that they had in a while.

Than some things happened all at the same time:
– Caleb admitted that he’s in love with Hanna and guess what followed. Of course a steamy sex scene happened because they are just meant to be ( not a big Spaleb fan rather a Haleb one)
– Ali found out she was pregnant and of course she told Emily because well we all know how complicated that relationship is. So when they are watching television Ali goes in for a smooch, at first Emily is like you don’t know what you are doing but than they are like f*ck it and they kiss. The next morning Paige comes by to give some papers and basically  says that she wants to get close again but Ali keeps getting in the way and blah blah blah ( I really don’t like Paige, I’m not a big Emison shipper but I rather have them together).
– Spencer goes by Toby’s to say goodbye, when she’s about to leave she asks for a goodbye kiss and well now I was really happy because I’m the biggest Spoby fan and it was such a beautiful kiss but it was a sad goodbye.
– Than there was Aria who cooked a giant meal for Ezra because he was coming back from Columbia, but it takes hours and hours so she calls somebody at the airport ( I don’t really know) but than she sees on the television that they found Nicole and well Ezra is very happy to see her again that they even shared a little kiss. I’m really looking forward how this is going to play out!

So after that crazy night they go to some crazy house to find a camera, there they meet Noel who tries to kill them and Jenna is also there. Noel ends up falling and chops is own head of ( this was really unexpected). Than there’s Jenna with a gun, all the liars are standing in a corner when all of the sudden a gun goes of, everybody runs and than they see that Spencer isn’t there. Meanwhile somebody abducts Jenna ( let’s say it was A.D.) and puts her in a van while Mary is sitting by Spencer who got shot. The liars go upstairs to find Spencer and well they find Mary with Spencer in her lap ( bleeding a shitload) singing a song and then she basically says Spencer is her daughter.
At the end of this crazy episode we find Toby and Yvonne in some crazy and bloody road accident, I really hope that they aren’t dead because I love Toby and the actor who plays him but Keegan Allen admitted on snapchat that he’s dead.

I’m really shocked and knowing we have to wait till April I don’t know if I’m going to make it!


I hope you liked this long post if you have also seen this please say something in the comments because I’m really devastated and I don’t have anybody to talk to about this crazy show!

xxx L.

4 thoughts on “Pretty Little Liars s07e10 ~ Spoilers!!!

  1. I’m so sad that this will be the last season.
    I think that Spencer bought the house that Toby (actually) built for her. And that he’s alive and Yvonne dead and Spencer will be fine and they will end up together. Because they’re just meant to be. (Sorry about Yvonne, but this is a reason why she had to die).
    Hana&Caleb will be together. Of course 🙂
    But I’m really confused about Aria and Ezra. I wish that they would be together. Maybe Ezra’s girlfriend went all crazy in that jungle (or wherever she was) and she’ll have to be hospitalized for good and they will be happy together. But I’m a little bit sad also because I think that Jason is freaking hot and I also wish that Aria would end up with him. Hm…
    I can’t remember any right girlfriend for Emily. Paige is just crazy and Ali also. I doubt she’s pregnant.
    Everything is really confusing. And I hate we have to wait until April!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m so glad that you took your time to comment this because none of my friends watch it and I was really shocked! I totally agree with everything you said and I don’t think that I can wait till April! I see that you are also a spoby shipper and you just made my day!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hahaha, yeah. None of my friends watch it either. So it’s always nice to find somebody who understands 😀
    And of course, I’m Spoby shipper. I was totally shocked when they broke up. And Spencer&Caleb, hell no! I really had a hard time when they were together and I have to watch them. So unnatural 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

