Eleanor and Park ~ Rainbow Rowell

Hey guys, it’s been a while since I did a book review or talked about one.
When I was on vacation I actually read like 10 books so I’ll review them an other time.

So Eleanor and Park I absolutely loved this one, at first I wasn’t so sure because I normally don’t read that kind of genre but than I got into it and I think I finished this one in less than a day.

I really loved the characters, especially Eleanor because she is just like me, very shy of course. But the chemistry between them is so beautiful, I wish I had something like they have but you know me forever alone as always.

I won’t say much more because then I’ll spoil it for you and I hate it when people do that to me so there you have it.


I hope you liked this rather short one, if you like longer and more detailed reviews you can always let me know in the comments below!

xxx L.

2 thoughts on “Eleanor and Park ~ Rainbow Rowell

Leave a Reply

