3 days 3 quotes ~ day 3

Hey guys so today I’ll be doing the last day of the 3 days 3 quotes challenge.

Here are the rules for the challenge:

– Thank the person who nominated you.
– Post a quote for three consecutive days
– Nominate three new bloggers each day.

So thank you Maddie A. and AlexCharming for nominating me.

So here’s my quote
happy-quotes-278

As you guys know, I’m a bit addicted to TV series. I think that in total I’m watching/ have watched a 50 TV series. So this quote sums up my life you could say.

I’m nominating:
– Doctorholic
– Bri
– fowlbakes

If you have already done it or don’t feel it than you just leave it there.

I really enjoyed this and I hope you like it,
xxx L.

Leave a Reply

