3 days 3 quotes challenge ~ day 2

Hey guys so today I’ll be doing day 2 of the 3 days 3 quotes challenge.

Here are the rules for the challenge:

– Thank the person who nominated you.
– Post a quote for three consecutive days
– Nominate three new bloggers each day.

So thank you Maddie A. and AlexCharming for nominating me.

So here’s my quote
you-cant-buy-happiness-but-you-can-buy-books-and-thats-kind-of-the-same-thing-books-quotes

I really like this one because I love to read. During the school year I don’t have a lot of time to read and that really sucks because some times a good book is all you need to make you feel a lot better.

I’m nominating:
– Yannai van der Werff
– Ari
– Carrie

If you have already done it or don’t feel it than you just leave it there.

Hope you like it,
xxx L.

Leave a Reply

