3 Days 3 Quotes – Day 1

Hey guys, so a while ago I got nominated for the 3 days 3 quotes challenge so I guess that I will do this for the next couple of days.

Here are the rules for the challenge:

– Thank the person who nominated you.
– Post a quote for three consecutive days
– Nominate three new bloggers each day.

So thank you Maddie A. and AlexCharming for nominating me.

So here’s my quote
7958bfdcb967ea34a6b92571e06ed1c4

I don’t really know who came up with this quote but this sums up a big part of my life. I love to eat and especially desserts and I also love to make them. That’s why I choose this one.

I’m tagging:
Will from greencooking
– cookwithmir
– Lily

If you have already done it or you just don’t feel like it than just leave it there!

I hope you like it!
xxx L.

Leave a Reply

