Harry Potter exhibition ~ a day in Brussels

Hey guys, I’m sorry that I didn’t post anything yesterday but I was in Brussels for the Harry Potter exhibition.

So we had to be at the exhibition at 6 o’clock in the evening, so we thought why not go early and do a museum, so we went to the natural sciences museum Brussels.

We saw a lot of cool stuff but the coolest were all the dinosaurs!

I made a lot of pictures and you can see them on my facebook page right here:
Facebook~natural sciences museum brussels

We also went to the Atomium because it was very close to the exhibition and we had some time to kill.
IMG_6356.JPG

Than it was finally time for the exhibition. It was really really cool and fun. I saw a lot of things, it wasn’t really that big but it was still very impressive!

Again I took a lot of pictures, I got almost everything on camera so that you guys can also enjoy the exhibition! But these will also be on my facebook.
Facebook ~ Harry Potter the exhibition


I hope you like all the pictures, so now you all have did the exhibition with me!

See you soon!
xxx L.
( Ps did I mention that I’ve also made an Instagram)

Leave a Reply

