My pets!

Hey guys, today I wanted to talk about my pets.

I have two cats who live in my house and they’re just the cutest!
I have a brown tiger called Willie and a little black cat with white paws called molly.

They are just the cutest and sweetest cats I know.

Than in your garden e also have a street cat and I everyday I gave him some food, he’s really skinny but for the last few days he just sits in our garden and I even think that he sleeps there.
IMG_5983

And now recently we had a bunny in our garden, not just a bunny but a beautiful bunny.
I don’t really know who’s it is but he’s really beautiful and the best part, he thinks that he’s a cat!
IMG_5989.

Do you guys also have some pets? Let me know in the comments below!


I hope you liked it, till next time !

xxx L.

5 thoughts on “My pets!

Leave a Reply

