The flash s02x19

Hey guys, so I just watched the new flash episode and I wanted to talk about it.

My first thought was that it was a very slow episode ( this is not just a word joke because Barry lost his powers), but nothing really happened.
I  was really hoping that in this episode, he would get his powers back and that everything would be back to normal.

And all the other things that happened weren’t important, the only important things that happened were in the last 5 minutes of the episode.

And we still don’t know who the blooming man in the mask is.
Do any of you have an idea or just want to share your theory leave them in the comments below!!!


I hope you liked this again rather short post, but my school work is my priority at the moment so excuse me for posting rather short things.
Post something soon!

xxx L.

Leave a Reply

