How to draw BB 8!

Hey guys, so today I wanted to show you how to draw BB 8. ( BB 8 is the new cute droid in the new Star Wars). I’m going to show some pictures how to do it and sometimes some text. (But in my experience, is a picture always better)

  1. Take some some paper and a pencil.IMG_5588IMG_5589IMG_5591IMG_5594IMG_5596IMG_5600IMG_5602IMG_5605IMG_5609IMG_5618IMG_5619IMG_5622IMG_5626

I hope you liked it and learned something new today!
I’m thinking of doing some more of these drawing tutorials, if you think that I should do that leave a comment below!
Post something soon!

xxx L.
Twitter : https://twitter.com/randomblog99
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/myrandomblog99/

Leave a Reply

