Easy cupcakes!

Hey guys, so today I’m sharing with you a very easy ( cheat) recipe for some cupcakes.
For my birthday ( back in November ) I got from one of my friends, a cupcake mix ( where you just add some more simple ingredients and it’s finished). There’s a whole story behind that, so the first time she came to my house we made some cupcakes ( from scratch) and she thought why not give her a cupcake mix so she can make them again.

Ingredients:
– Your cupcake mix
– 75 grams of butter
– 75 millilitres of milk
– 2 eggs
– Cupcake cases
IMG_5531

Recipe:
1. Preheat your oven to 150-160 degrees celsius.
2. Add your mix, milk, butter and eggs in a bowl and mix them together until smooth.

3. Line your baking tray with your cupcake cases.
IMG_5537
4. Evenly divide your mix in your 12 cupcake cases.
IMG_5538
5. Put them in the oven for 25-30 minutes or until they are cooked.
6. After they are cooked let them completely cool down on a wire rack.
IMG_5578
7. When they are completely cooled, you can start decorating. ( In the packet that I got
were some decorating stuff, but you can use whatever you like!)


I hope you like this cheeky cupcake recipe! ( I’ll do a proper one soon)
Let me know if you liked it, and also if you like the pictures ( I took them on the new camera)!

xxx L.
Twitter : https://twitter.com/randomblog99
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/myrandomblog99/

 

2 thoughts on “Easy cupcakes!

Leave a Reply

