London ~ day 3

Hey guys, so today I will be talking about my third day in England.

We went to Windsor, it was e very beautiful place the only thing was that the weather was really bad and not only in the morning but the whole day!

received_1128132880552149

After Windsor, we went to Oxford and Oh My it was just stunning!
First we just walked through Oxford and then we went to visit some colleges.
They were all so beautiful, I couldn’t imagine that people studied there.
That would be an absolute dream if I could study there.

And I think that that was our day, I know that this is a rather short post but we just spent a lot of time in Oxford and there isn’t really much more to tell you.


I hope you liked it and tomorrow there’s day 4!

xxx L.

Twitter : https://twitter.com/randomblog99
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/myrandomblog99/

 

2 thoughts on “London ~ day 3

Leave a Reply

