LIEBSTER AWARD

I was nominated by Shivalika of Whimsy Journals to do the Liebster Award.
So that is what this post is about.

This is an award given to small bloggers to help them gain some more views and get recognized. 

The rules for the award are:

  • Acknowledge the blog that nominated you and display the award.
  • Answer 11 question that the blog gives you.
  • Give 11 random facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 5-11 blogs you think are deserving of the award that have less than 200 followers.
  • Let the blogs know you have nominated them.
  • Give them 11 questions to answer.

Questions by Shivalika

Your favorite chocolate?
I love milk chocolate!

Your favorite colour?
My favorite colour is blue.

Your favorite flower?
My favorite flower is a rose.

Your favorite street food?
I love some good old street fries.
5482553352_995f70ff3b
Your current favorite book?
That is a very hard one because I really love books, but right now I think it is Harry Potter because I’m still reading it.

Current favorite TV series?
It will always be Pretty Little Liars.
pretty-little-liars-season-6b-gallery
Most played song on your playlist?
Right now that must be ” Stressed out ~ twenty one pilots“.

Would you prefer an indifferent hero or a villain who loves u?
Probably an indifferent hero.

Pizza or pasta?
Pasta.
pasta-openpic
A sea side hideaway or a cottage tucked in mountains?
A sea side hideaway.

Leonardo DiCaprio or Chris Helmsworth?
That is though one I haven’t really seen many movies of them both so I’m gonna go for Chris.

Some random facts about me
1. I’m an economy and language student, I’m in the fifth year of high school.
2.I really love the read and it doesn’t really matter what genres it is.
3. I have 2 cats.
4. I’m like addicted to a lot of TV series, I think that I watch like a 30-40 ones.
5. I enjoy watching movies.
6. I love to compare the book to a movie.
7. I really like to eat.
8. I want to go explore the world.
9. I’ve never been on a plane before, so when we went on a vacation it was always with the car.
10. I love to bake and especially my brownies!
11. My favorite time is summer time, but I love some snow.

My questions
1. Your favorite food?
2. Do you have pets?
3. Favorite book series?
4.Which place do you want to visit before you die?
5. Favorite Tv-series?
6. The latest movie you have watched?
7. What do you do in your free time?
8. Favorite superhero?
9. Do you like to cook or bake?
10. Favorite colour?
11. Why did you start your blog?

I nominate:

Vickgoodwin @ the page turner

Grace Anne @ 20 day world 

Being a book nerd

imagalaxygirl

Carrie @ carries book reviews 

bandcbooks


 

If you do this, could you guys please let me know somehow so that I can also read your posts!

I really enjoyed answering those questions, hope you guys enjoyed it!
xxx L.

 

 

10 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD

  1. Thank you for the nomination! I will be answering those questions after the kids settle down. Otherwise all my answers will be no. No I can’t let you play on my phone, no I can’t let you play on my computer. No you can’t stay up all night. 🙂 Seriously, thanks!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

