Which City is your favorite?

Hey guys, today I’m going to talk about some city where someday I want to go to.

First of all, I really want to go to America. Mostly because of all the food that they have and that We can’t get here in Belgium.
But in America, I really want to go to New York City.
It’s the big apple and I think it’s such a special city with a lot of surprises.
And a lot of really special views.
new-york-city
I also want to go to Los Angeles.
There I want to visit some movie studios and just enjoy the lovely weather and go to Santa Monica the famous beach. But I really want to go to the Warner Bros studios, because there they film Pretty Little Liars.
Santa_Monica_Pier
And Last of all I really want to go to London.
Fun fact, I’m actually going to London with my school within 20 days.
I will to do a separate post about that.
Why London? It such a lovely city and it has a lot of beautiful places.
I also really want to visit the Harry Potter Studios someday.
london22

Hope you liked this post.
Let me know in the comments what you’re favorite cities are. If you want me to to a specific post about something just let me know in the comments!
And go and follow me on social media, so you can stay updated!

xxx L.
Twitter: https://twitter.com/randomblog99
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/myrandomblog99/

6 thoughts on “Which City is your favorite?

  1. My wife and I lived in London for 3 years, and even with all our travel, it’s still one of our favorite cities in the world. We were there a few months ago, and it was great fun. Because you’re on a school trip, most of your time may be planned in advance, but you might want to do a bit of research on what you’d like to see in case you have some time on your own. There’s so much to see in London, it’s hard to choose. Enjoy your trip! ~James

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I was actually planning to do a post about it this week because on Friday we will finally go there. And yes we have a tied schedule, but in summer my family and I will maybe go back there to go and explore the big city!

      Like

  2. I find people tend to yearn for something different from their norm. I grew up in a suburb, and moved to a suburb. I really enjoyed exploring large cities like Hong Kong and San Francisco. Alternatively I also really enjoyed more tranquil places, like the Rocky Mountains and the east coast of Canada.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I am from Austin, Texas and I must say we have some amazing food here! But I agree with you…I love NY! I have only been a few times, but it is truly a magical place! I hope you get there someday. I have visited London and I LOVED it! But I think Italy is by far my favorite place. I love history and being in Rome was amazing. I was reminded many times by the locals that “even the streets I am standing on are older than my country”! HAHA Thanks for sharing your travel adventures.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

