I finally did it !

Hello everybody on the world wide web.

I’m a 16 year old girl who lives in Belgium.
If you don’t know where Belgium is situated, well it’s a small country in West Europe.
I love to read, write, bake & cook and watch movies and TV shows.

So why did you start a blog you may ask.
Well I read the book “girl online” & “girl online : on tour” written by Zoe Sugg and I also watch some vloggers on youtube and some of them also have a blog and I thought why not try it out. I’m a very shy person with not to many friends, but I have some best friends and they are really the best, and socially I’m a bit scared because I don’t always know what to do, so why not share some thoughts with the internet and see if my social anxiety gets better.

So about what will I be blogging exactly.
I’d love to share some baking recipes and walk you through them so it’s easier for you all.
I’ll review some books and maybe share some thoughts about a tv serie or movie.
I’ll share some music that I like at the moment or just stuff that I like you to know.
So basically just random stuff.

Well I hope to post at least once or twice a week, but I’m still at school and it’s not always that easy at school at the moment.

So I hope that you will come a long on this adventure with me and hopefully you’ll enjoy my blogs.

xxx L.

 

 

 

 

26 thoughts on “I finally did it !

  1. Hey thanks for the follow- it allowed me to find you! I like your writing!
    I’m so envious of your trip to London!! I’ve been to Europe (Germany), but since then I haven’t gotten to travel much. I still have the wanderlust, so many years later. You’re a blessed girl to get to see these things!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

